Where-is-Santa-DRAFT.jpg

Show Information

Looking for ages 11-18

The Inland Conservatory for the Performing Arts located in the historical Granada Theater presents a community theater production of "Where Is Santa?"

Production Details:

Show: Where Is Santa?

Show Dates: December 10 & 11

Show Time: 7:00p

Venue: Granada Theater Ontario

             303 N. Euclid Ave.

             Ontario, CA 91762

This is a community theatre production. We are following Covid guidelines to ensure a safe and memorable experience.

 

Participation fee is $30, plus costume fee (estimate $65).

 

AUDITION INFORMATION/PROCESS:

Open Auditions will be held:

                            -Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 9am

                            -Monday, October 11, 2021 @ 6pm

                            -Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @6pm

Rehearsal Times:

Week 1

Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 9 am - 1 pm

Monday,  October 18. 2021 @  6 pm - 8 pm'

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 9 am - 1 pm

Week 2

Monday,  October 25, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 6 pm- 8 pm

Wednesday, October,27, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Saturday, October 30, 2021 @ 9 am - 1 pm

Week 3

Monday, November 1 , 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 6 pm- 8 pm

Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 9 am - 1 pm

Week 4

Monday, November 8, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 9 am - 1 pm

Week 5

Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 9 am - 1 pm

Week 6

Monday, November 22, 2021 @ 9 am - 1 pm

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Saturday, November 27, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Week 7

Monday, November 29, 2021 @ 9 am - 1 pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021@ 6 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 7 pm - 9 pm

Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 9 am -6 pm

Week 8

Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 9 am - 1 pm

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 6 pm - 8 pm

Friday, December 10, 2021 @ 4 pm

Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 4 pm

Please Fill Out The Audition Information Below
arrow&v
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!